Live Virtual Town Hall Meeting exclusive for Nutanix Channel Partners

Thank you for registering.

You will receive an email with event participation details.

For questions or comments, please send an email to joan.morales@nutanix.com

Dheeraj Pandey, Founder, CEO & Chairman, and Julie O’Brien, VP, Corporate Marketing

Live Virtual Town Hall Meeting exclusive for Channel Partners

Tuesday, March 1
9am Pacific
(12pm Eastern, 11am Central)

Add to your calendar

Time converter at worldtimebuddy.com
Having trouble with video or anything else?
  • Contact us via email at webinarsupport
  • If possible, please include the type of device/computer (and browser) you're using, and the issue you're having.
  • We'll get back to you promptly.
  • Thank you!